Flower beauty makeup and Cosmetics by Drew Barrymore

Flower beauty makeup and Cosmetics by Drew Barrymore

FlowerBeauty by drew Barrymore

I’ve been browsing thru my favorite make up guru and look what I found out! Drew Barry more has her own make up line!! yaaaaay! and guess what? for a very reasonable prize.

I’ve watched all of her Tips Tuesday Videos, and she’s really cool!

having problems on how to apply make-up using your fingers? No problemo señorita! Drew has it all for you!

Im not promoting her because I was paid, but because its a leap of faith for her career, an actress, a movie producer a make up guru and a whole lot more! Perfect package indeed!

All items are available at http://www.Walmart.com at a very reasonable price!

Say for example her lippies with very good pigments only ranges from $6.00  – $8.00.

since theyre not yet shipping internationally, hopefully, i can buy and make some reviews regarding the product.

Way to go girl! I salute you!

xx

Deanna (Summer) https://talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com/

