Loosing my temper so easily.

 I know this isn’t a good post for you guys to read this morning. And, I am sorry. 

I’ve been loosing my temper so easily these past few days, maybe because I’ve been working 10 days straight now, but I don’y blame my work, I blame myself for working too hard. Burning myself out at this young age, I really have a bad temper, short-tempered as they say, hate to wait, hate people who cant keep their promises. Don’t get me wrong, i don’t hate the world, I just hate how I deal with bullsh*ts, especially fake people. I’ve been so positive in my life but this kind of thing that aren’t so easy-breezy makes me loose my temper so easily. Oh! F*ck what they say, F*ck what they think, f*ck what their opinion is.  This is really a great release, maybe i need more of this.

Positivity….. i need positivity……

sorry for the trouble. Moving forward ….

xx

Deanna ( http://www.talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com )

