Tete – a – tete with a Wanderlust Lady

I was featured on his blog! Thank you so much emman! I had so much fun answering your questions! Cheers!

here’s the link:  http://mgalanggam.wordpress.com/2014/11/06/tete-a-tete-with-a-wanderlust-lady/

http://www.talkaboutbeauty.co

Mga Langgam

  1. When did you realize that you love to travel?

When I was still a kid. I was really fascinated by airplanes and wondering how it feels like being inside it. I’ve been inspired by a lot of people, especially my family, to explore places I’ve never been.

I’ve been bitten by a travel bug and i don’t mind being infected! Haha

  1. What inspires you to travel?

Travelling is the only thing that makes you richer! I was inspired by the people I met along the way, the locals, and especially from each and every places I visit. Every time I travel, I make sure that at the end of the day I picked-up something from my trip.

  1. What’s the best place you have visited?

I know everyone will be saying its Macau, since I’ve been there for the nth time, but actually its Koh Samui, Thailand. I spent almost a…

View original post 340 more words

