I was an uninvited guest: Chicken pox party

chicken pox

Okay, so unfortunately I caught the virus that causes chicken pox, it might be from my workplace, or somewhere. I’m on my third day now and everything is so itchy! You know the feeling of trading anything just to soothe the feeling? yes I can do that, but I won’t.

So far, im taking tons and tons of anti-viral medicines, switched from acyclovir to valacyclovir. My kidneys are complaining already! imagine, taking 3000mg to 4000mg a day off these anti-viral medicines for 5 days?But, it’s okay. πŸ™‚

My meds are doing a great job so far, it prevents the whole bumpy thing from spreading out. For the meantime, I will just be letting myself heal and will get back in shape in no time.

To all of my friends who wishes me well, thank you! πŸ™‚

and oh btw! after a couple of weeks! I will say this! hahahaha

chicken pox 2

(this isn’t anything related to travel, I apologize)

xx

Deanna ( http://www.talkaboutbeauty.wordpress.com )

 

 

