talkaboutbeauty.co GIVEAWAY!!!!

blog giveaway Just because I’m feeling fancy on my up-coming birthday I will be giving away (1) Smokey Eye Shadow Palette from Forever 21’s cosmetics line  (Love and Beauty) and (1) Water Bottle BPA-Free from Nalgene.

How it works: 1. Subscribe/Follow  www.talkaboutbeauty.co * If you have a wordpress blog, just hit the follow button or Subscribe by entering your email-address and hit the “sign-up” button. See screenshot below. print

2. Share your 3 Ultimate Travel Tips by commenting (below) on this post.

3. Share this post on your blog, Twitter or Facebook Account and #talkaboutbeautygiveaway   Just ( 3) three easy simple steps! Entries will be accepted until October 25, 2014 and 2 lucky winners will be announce on the first week of November!  Not only that, I will also choose another lucky winner to receive a Discount Voucher worth (500) pesos from Flawless!!

* For Philippine Readers only, Apologies for my International Readers but don’t worry I am now working on it  *wink! )

Goodluck!

xx

Deanna ( http://www.talkaboutbeauty.co )

