One Untamed Night at The Eikon Bar

y2

Kuta is all about fun, fun, fun!  Can you imagine how many crazy-amazing-awesome people you will meet? Dancing with a complete beautiful strangers?  Overflowing drinks? Party like you just don’t even care?

I therefore conclude that you only live once!

Eikon is located in the heart of Kuta where you will find most of the local bars too. But, one bar just simply stands out among the rest which I would like to introduce to you The  Eikon, Bar and Club Restaurant. I met Paul (owner) from one of my gorgeous friend, Sheena. I was so glad that I went to his bar and also met a lot of different people from all walks of life; I also met most of his staff which are so friendly!  I was surprised of the DJ who played great beats with the coolest remix ever!!!!  The bar is pretty much jam-packed! One of my favorite drink that they serve is their Margarita! Holy cow!!!! It’s heaven!!! One good thing about this bar is that the security and staff are so hands-on and even though you are partying so hard you will feel that you are safe. Here are some things you want to consider:

  1. Just bring a small buddy bag/pouch.
  2. Be alert and drink moderately
  3. Make friends, traveling is all about having or getting connections all around the world!
  4. Be mindful of your belongings
  5. Most of all, HAVE FUN!

I would rate this bar as a 5 star, and excuse me but i am not exaggerating.  Well, let me give you some snapshots on what happened during the craziest night of my stay in Bali.

y4…and the crowd is superb!

y5

z4 y3

 t y2 y1 y6

   IMG_0242

I had so much fun with these two bombshells!

  I cannot wait to go back and have the time of my life again.  So if you are travelling to Bali, do not forget to have fun at The Eikon, Bar and Club Restaurant. . Amazing place! Looking forward to a wild, wild party? visit them on Facebook! Visit them at Jalan Legian, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia Phone number : +62 361 750701 Instagram: @eikonbar

