Travelbook : Boracay, Island (PH)

bora

My first travelbook guide is now available for you guys to download on any of your apple device, in partnership with Createtrips.com.

This first travelbook is all about how you can make the most out of your time in the tiny and happy Boracay, Island in the Philippines. So if you are planning to travel in Boracay Island anytime soon, or dreaming to visit the enchanting island you can now download my Travelbook for FREE!

Download Createtrips on your Apple Device – http://bit.ly/1ByJx76

Download this Travelbook 

P.S. 

 To all my lovely readers who have downloaded Createtrips app and my travelbook. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you sooooo much! 🙂 


Boracay Island
Top 5 Things To Do in Boracay Island

TravelBook by:
Deanna Sallao

Open TravelBook Preview


