Some Travel Quotes To Keep You Going

Whenever I feel like giving up, may it be in something I am doing (work, projects, write-ups, etc.) , first thing I find myself doing is to visit my most loved “google” to search for some inspirations to keep me going; may it be some short inspirational stories, quotes, reading travel blogs, so on and so forth.

Travelling keeps me going (aside from prayers of course)Β , It allows me to gain some new perspective in live, like a breath of fresh air that fuels me and my soul.

I want to share to all of you guys, some of the most inspiring quotes I have ever read. That will motivate you too, for sure!

Disclaimer: Images and sources are from random pages I have encountered when I visit Mr. Google. πŸ™‚Β 

“This itself is the whole of the journey, opening your heart to that which is lovely.”

” We wander for distraction. But we travel for fulfillment. “

” If you’re 22, physically fit, hungry to learn and be better, I urge you to travel – as far and as widely as possible. Sleep on floor if you have to. Find out how other people live and eat and cook. Learn from them – wherever you go. ” – Anthony Bourdain

“Certainly, travel is more than the seeing of sights ; it is a change that goes on, deep and permanent, in the ideas of living. ” – Miriam Beard

When I was young, I used to have this thing where I wanted to see everything I ised to think ” How can I die without seeing every inch of this world”? – Leonardo Dicaprio

” The most dangerous risk of all – the risk of spending your life not doing what you want on the bet you can buy yourself the freedom to do it later.”

” In the world through which I travel, I am endlessly creating myself.”

No one realizes how beautiful it is to travel until he comes home and rests his head on his old, familiar pillow.”

“Dont listen to what they say. GO SEE. “

“It’s a big world out there, it would be a shame not to experience it. “

And the question you need to ask yourself now:Β 

If not now, WHEN?

Over to you, What inspires you to travel? Any books or authors you want to recommend? How do you inspire yourself to pack your bag and go? Let me know in the comments below! Β Happy travels!

